

## Solan Public School, Solan

List of members of Parent Teacher Association: Academic Year 2022-23		
S. No.	Name	Designation
1	Ms. Veena Vikram Singh	Parent, Chairperson
2	Ms. Avantika Sharma	Principal, Vice Chairperson
3	Ms. Jyoti Thakur	Parent, member Secretary
4	Mr Suresh Kumar	Parent member
5	Mrs Anuradha Bansal	Parent member
6	Mrs Kirti Negi	Parent member
7	Mrs. Punam Kumari	Parent member
8	Mr Lalit Thakur	Parent member
9	Ms Sanju Negi	Parent member
10	Mrs. Godavri	Parent member
11	Ms Bharti Arora	Parent member
12	Ms Sonika Devi	<b>Teacher Member</b>
13	Ms Pratibha Sharma	Teacher Member
14	Ms Bhawna Banal	Teacher Member
15	Ms Bharti Arora	Teacher Member
16	Mr Syed Farhan Ahmad	Teacher Member