

## Solan Public School, Solan

## List of members of Management Committee: Academic Year 2022-23

Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name /Spouse Name	Designation
1.	Mr B. Prabhakaran	S/O Sh. Balasubaramanian	Chairman
2.	Ms Preetee Parveen Kumar	D/O Dr. M.M.Kaushal	Manager
3.	Ms Anjali Razdan	W/O Mr. Sumant Kumar Razdan	Educationist
4.	Dr Inder Singh	S/O Sh. Led Ram	Educationist
5.	Mr Mantosh	S/O Sh Tulsi ram Verma	Educationist
6.	Mr Jageshwar	S/O Sh.Shrikrishna	Educationist (KV Principal)
7	Ms Sunita Sharma	W/O S S Sharma	Educationist
8	Mr Vipender Kalta	S/O Late. Sh Panna lal Kalta	Educationist (Govt. School Principal)
9.	Ms Anita Kaushal	W/O S.K.Kaushal	Educationist (Govt. School Principal)
10	Mrs Sanju Negi	W/O Sh. Pawan Negi	Parent
11	Mr Premlal	S/O Mr Roop Ram Sharma	Parent
12	Ms Gurjeet	W/O Munish Patial	Teacher
13	Ms Sonika Devi	W/O Dr Abhay Dahiya	Teacher
14	Mr Rohit Gupta	S/O Mr. Pawan Gupta	Social workers
15	Mr Bharat Sahni	S/O Mr Sita Ram Sahni	Social workers
16	Ms Avantika Sharma	D/O Mr Satish Kumar Sharma	Principal Ex officio

17	Mr Rakesh Chandel	S/O Sh Punjab Singh	Educationist